Connecting Point

Connecting Point 2018-06-03T13:10:39+00:00

The Connecting Point is a private directory of PPI members created to increase both the frequency and effectiveness of collaboration among PPI members.  Please refrain from self‐promotion and direct marketing fellow members; please do not add these individuals to any mailing lists without their consent.

New!  You can now edit your own profile.  Click HERE to update your photo, bio, and more. 

 

 

Name Email Country State Company Professional Field Action
Kathleen Adamskadams@seia.comUnited StatesSEIAFinancial Planner / CFP / CFA / ChFC / CIMA Details
Stephanie Allenstephanie@westallen.comUnited StatesColoradoBrains on PurposeOther Details
Stacy Allredstacy_allred@ml.comUnited StatesBAC-Merrill LynchWealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Mark Altons.mark.alton@morganstanley.comUnited StatesNew YorkMorgan StanleyWealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Carol Andersoncarol@moneyquotient.orgUnited StatesOregonMoney QuotientNon-Profit Professional Details
Mary Andersonmary@maryganderson.comUnited StatesLegacy Planner / Consultant Details
Kristen Armstrongkristen.armstrong@usbank.comUnited StatesCaliforniaAscent Private Capital Management of U.S. BankWealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Rich Arzagarich@inswhisper.comUnited StatesCaliforniaInsurance Whisperer, LLCInsurance Professional / CLU Details
Sylvia Azoulaysylvia.azoulay@richardsongmp.comCanadaOntarioRichardson GMP Private Family OfficeLimitedEstate Planning or Tax Attorney Details
Richard Bakalrichard@rbakal.comUnited StatesConnecticutThe Wine TrustFamily Business Consultant / Coach Details
Gregg Ballewgballew@westwoodgroup.comUnited StatesTexasWestwood TrustWealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Shawn Barberisshawn@aspida360.comUnited StatesMarylandAspida360Wealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Phillip BarnhillPhil.Barnhill@StoryFamilyInstitute.comUnited StatesMinnesotaStory Family Institute, LLCLegacy Planner / Consultant Details
Russel Baskinrbaskin@family-enterprise-xchange.comCanadaFAMILY ENTERPRISE XCHANGEFamily Business Consultant / Coach Details
David Battlesdbattles@okumf.orgUnited StatesOklahomaMr.Philanthropic Advisor / CAP Details
Doug Baumoeldbaumoel@continuityfbc.comUnited StatesMassachusettsContinuity Family Business ConsultingFamily Business Consultant / Coach Details
Debra Beadlebeadlede@abslegacypartners.comABS Legacy PartnersFamily Office Professional / Family Office Consultant Details
Jane Beddalljb@dovetailresolutions.comUnited StatesConnecticutDovetail Resolutions, LLCFamily Business Consultant / Coach Details
Timothy J. Belbertim@thealchemiagroup.comUnited StatesColoradoThe Alchemia GroupLegacy Planner / Consultant Details
Abigail Bennettbennett.abby.j@gmail.comUnited StatesNew YorkWildStar Partners LLCFamily Office Professional / Family Office Consultant Details
Michael Blacksburgmichael.blacksburg@wellsfargo.comUnited StatesNorth CarolinaWells Fargo BankTrustee / Trust Professional / CTFA Details
Michael Bohlmike.bohl@wyomingbank.comUnited StatesWyomingWyoming Bank & TrustTrustee / Trust Professional / CTFA Details
Emily Bonifaceemily@wehope.netOregonOther Details
Randall Borkusrandall@wpcdllc.comUnited StatesIllinoisWealth Preservation Concepts, LLCEstate Planning or Tax Attorney Details
Ryan Bosseryan.bosse@cymi.comUnited StatesOhioCYMI HoldingsFamily Office Professional / Family Office Consultant Details
Emily Bouchardemily@wealthlegacygroup.netUnited StatesCaliforniaWealth Legacy GroupRelational Expert / Therapist Details
Dave Bowmandaveb@capstonecollegepartners.comUnited StatesOhioCapstone College PartnersFinancial Planner / CFP / CFA / ChFC / CIMA Details
Susan Bradleysusan@suddenmoney.comUnited StatesFloridaSudden Money InstituteOther Details
Sarah Bradleysarah.bradley@archetypewealth.comUnited StatesTexasArchetypeWealth Management / Family Wealth Advisor Details
Sandra Bragarsbragar@aspiriant.comUnited StatesCaliforniaAspiriantFinancial Planner / CFP / CFA / ChFC / CIMA Details